Sunday, February 24 | 2:05 PM MST
vs
Resch Center
Sunday, March 03 | 3:05 PM MST Talking Stick Resort Arena
Saturday, March 09 | 3:00 PM MST
vs
Saturday, March 16 | 5:00 PM MST Talking Stick Resort Arena
Saturday, March 23 | 3:00 PM MST
vs
Sunday, March 31 | 3:05 PM MST Talking Stick Resort Arena
Saturday, April 06 | 5:00 PM MST Talking Stick Resort Arena
Sunday, April 14 | 3:00 PM MST
vs
Tucson Arena
Monday, April 22 | 6:05 PM MST
vs
Pechanga Arena San Diego
Saturday, April 27 | 5:05 PM MST
vs
Denny Sanford PREMIER Center
Saturday, May 04 | 5:00 PM MST Talking Stick Resort Arena
Saturday, May 11 | 3:00 PM MST
vs
Saturday, May 18 | 6:05 PM MST
vs
Pechanga Arena San Diego
Saturday, May 25 | 6:05 PM MST
vs
Tucson Arena
Saturday, June 01 | 5:05 PM MST
vs
U.S. Cellular Center
Saturday, June 08 | 5:00 PM MST Talking Stick Resort Arena
Saturday, June 15 | 5:00 PM MST Talking Stick Resort Arena