Paused. Click to play. Pause
Sunday, February 25 | 3:05 PM MST Talking Stick Resort Arena
Sunday, March 04 | 12:00 AM MST
vs
Saturday, March 10 | 6:05 PM MST
vs
Wells Fargo Arena
Sunday, March 18 | 3:05 PM MST Talking Stick Resort Arena
Saturday, March 24 | 6:05 PM MST Talking Stick Resort Arena
Saturday, March 31 | 6:05 PM MST Talking Stick Resort Arena
Sunday, April 01 | 12:00 AM MST
vs
Saturday, April 14 | 6:05 PM MST
vs
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Saturday, April 21 | 6:05 PM MST Talking Stick Resort Arena
Saturday, April 28 | 6:05 PM MST Talking Stick Resort Arena
Saturday, May 05 | 5:05 PM MST
vs
U.S. Cellular Field
Saturday, May 12 | 5:05 PM MST
vs
Resch Center
Sunday, May 20 | 3:05 PM MST Talking Stick Resort Arena
Sunday, May 27 | 3:05 PM MST Talking Stick Resort Arena
Saturday, June 02 | 5:05 PM MST
vs
Wells Fargo Arena
Saturday, June 09 | 12:00 AM MST
vs
Saturday, June 16 | 5:00 PM MST
vs
Eihusen Arena