Schedule

Saturday, March 23 | 3:00 PM MST
BYE Week
vs
Arizona Rattlers
WEEK 5
Team Schedule
  • Date
    opponent
    status
    Time
    week
    Venue
    Tickets
  • Saturday, March 23

    BYE Week

    away
    3:00PM MST
    WEEK 5
  • Sunday, March 31

    Sioux Falls Storm

    home
    3:05PM MST
    WEEK 6
    Talking Stick Resort Arena
  • Saturday, April 06

    San Diego Strike Force

    home
    5:00PM MST
    WEEK 7
    Talking Stick Resort Arena
  • Sunday, April 14

    Tucson Sugar Skulls

    away
    3:00PM MST
    WEEK 8
    Tucson Arena
  • Monday, April 22

    San Diego Strike Force

    away
    6:05PM MST
    WEEK 9
    Pechanga Arena San Diego
  • Saturday, April 27

    Sioux Falls Storm

    away
    5:05PM MST
    WEEK 10
    Denny Sanford PREMIER Center
  • Saturday, May 04

    Nebraska Danger

    home
    5:00PM MST
    WEEK 11
    Talking Stick Resort Arena
  • Saturday, May 11

    BYE Week

    away
    3:00PM MST
    WEEK 12
  • Sunday, May 19

    San Diego Strike Force

    away
    5:05PM MST
    WEEK 13
    Pechanga Arena San Diego
  • Saturday, May 25

    Tucson Sugar Skulls

    away
    6:05PM MST
    WEEK 14
    Tucson Arena
  • Saturday, June 01

    Cedar Rapids River Kings

    away
    5:05PM MST
    WEEK 15
    U.S. Cellular Center
  • Saturday, June 08

    Tucson Sugar Skulls

    home
    5:00PM MST
    WEEK 16
    Talking Stick Resort Arena
  • Saturday, June 15

    San Diego Strike Force

    home
    5:00PM MST
    17
    Talking Stick Resort Arena